Cooperativa Ensemble - Finale

The Cooperativa Ensemble celebrates a three year long special funding by the Land NRW. There will be two premieres of new pieces for the ensemble by the composers Margarete Huber und Ketan Bhatti. Furthermore the ensemble will present highlights out of these three years.

Edith Murasova: mezzo-soprano
Angelika Höger: kinetic soundobjects
Djamilija Keberlinskaja-Wehmeyer: piano
Heidemarie Bhatti-Küppers: text
Willem Schulz: cello
Stefan Kallmer: clarinet
Peter Schwieger: synthesizer
Marcus Beuter: field recordings
Matthias Pohl: light

23.08.22 20 Uhr TOR 6 Theaterhaus

By donation
Funded by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the Land NRW and the Kulturamt Bielefeld.

Photo: Martin Liebermann