Cooperativa Ensemble – UNHEARD

The Cooperativa Ensemble commissioned five artists of different genres for new compositions: Leon Raum, Anna Bella Eschengerd, Nina Salzmann, Matthias Pohl and Duoni Liu.

Edith Murasova: mezzo-soprano
Angelika Höger: kinetic soundobjects
Djamilija Keberlinskaja-Wehmeyer: piano
Heidemarie Bhatti-Küppers: text
Willem Schulz: cello
Stefan Kallmer: clarinet
Peter Schwieger: synthesizer
Marcus Beuter: field recordings

14.06.22, 8 p.m., Capella hospitalis
By donation

Funded by the Ministry of Culture and Science of the Land NRW.

Photo: Martin Liebermann