ensemble freie musik

The Ensemble Freie Musik is a loose union of musicians in Bielefeld and around.

The range of activities covers improvised music on stage, soundart up to performance in public space.

Permanent members are:
Werner Schermeier
Hans Wilhelm Specht
Peter Schwieger
Eric Pfennig
Laureline Koenig
Frank Ay
Wolfgang Röhrig
Marcus Beuter